Educational Support

For specific enquiries please contact the named person by phone through the main school switchboard on 01384 296596, by fax on 01384 401098 or by email to who will ensure your query receives attention.

Personal Assistant to Head Teacher

Mrs P Guest

Office Manager

Mrs K Hill

Administration Support

Miss L Fullwood

Finance Officer

Mrs S Baker


Mrs C Malpass

Administration Support (Helium/Neon)

Mrs L Wise

Administration Support (Argon/Krypton)

Mrs L Underhill

Examination/Data Manager

Mr B Willetts

General administration support

Mrs S Clark


Mrs I Pitt

Site Manager

Mr S Vanes

Director of Community Partnerships

Mr S Baggott

ICT Network Manager

Mr R Lane

ICT Technician

Mr C Oakley